Calendar

The Nagambie Lakes Community Market runs monthly on the first Saturday of the month as well as extra dates to coincide with long weekends, community and tourism events. Please check back regularly for updates.

 

 

Monday December 31 – New Years Eve Twilight Market

Saturday January 5 – School Holidays Market

Saturday February 2 – Monthly Market

Saturday March 2 – Nagambie On Water Festival

Saturday April 6 – School Holidays

Saturday May 4 – Mothers Day Market

Saturday June 1 – Monthly Market

Saturday July 6 – School Holidays

Saturday August 3 – Monthly Market

Saturday September 7 – Monthly Market

Saturday October 5 – School Holidays

Saturday November 2 – Melbourne Cup Weekend

Saturday December 7 – Monthly Market

Thursday December 19 – Twilight Christmas Market